Can I talk with you all night
Because you make me feel alright

When the darkness seems to come upon me
With your touch, you enlighten me

In the fury of my disastrous wrath
You remind me of my worth

Do you not ever get angry
Because I wonder if you are never hurt really

When I am down, you are there
To lift me up, you are always near

What if between us, there was a wall
Would life make any meaning at all

Some say what we do is just a game
I laugh because they do not understand the name

Just like Trin-i-tee sings
As the music rings

image

They say true love is gone
But when You smile, I know they are wrong

It is more than just a feeling
Your closeness is more each morning

It is always awesome whenever I invite Him
It is very real, not like a dream

I invite you my dear friend
To this joy that has no end

To the beauty of His glorious salvation
By which you are His chosen generation

Come, my brother
Come, my sister

For with Him, you will know no regrets
But life full of joy and peace which His Holy Spirit in you begets.

To you, I say come
It is the name, LOVE, which I bring you
That which benefits you is all I care
Do not take this relationship for granted
It is God whom I tell you about
It is Jesus Christ His only begotten Son that I remind you of
It is the Holy Spirit, your greatest companion who wants you to listen.
He loves you more than you can ever imagine .
God is Love.
Shalom, my friends.

4 thoughts on “When I glow, there is a name involved.

  1. The only response to this post is Philippians 2:10-11, “That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. very nice dear. and truly breath taking. I thought this love was human till you referred it to the ultimate source….. Jesus. God bless you dear.

    Like

Leave a Reply

