image

As the sermon went on, the above image came to my mind.  Forgive my horrible artistry ,just get the message…lol.

The area labeled “a” represents our families, colleagues, co-workers,friends,neighbors,etc.

The area labeled “b” represents heights or rather achievements, qualifications, etc

I asked myself, what do I want to be remembered for when I’m gone?
Is it the “b” or how much I smiled at my neighbor and made them see the beauty of life?

Let us try and live life loving “a” and “b” will be added in its quantum.
Roman13:9.

In loving memory of a dear friend….Emele Obinna Henry who saw the beauty of life and radiated it to all and sundry that crossed his path.

Leave a Reply

