It’s not a burden
But it’s borne.

I don’t know what it is
But it remains in my subconscious.

It does not steal my sleep
But it keeps me up.

I can get over it
But it’s not over yet.

It does not worry me
But my face remains gloomy.

It does not happen often
But it makes me feel like orphan.

I share it with people to have relief
But it seems it’s only my belief.

I don’t think about it
But it takes my strength.

However, today being my birthday, I have decided to let it go,
To think less about it,
To grow up and move on.

It is God reprimanding me

Be still, you there
For a purpose, you are here

Have you forgotten I am interested in you?
Don’t you understand that I love you?

Look unto me
And you shall see.

I give you more wisdom
For my mercies, you cannot fathom.

There is my Spirit to teach you
He will not fail to instruct you.

My daughter you will remain
I will love you for ever Amen.

And I say, to You who is able to do exceedingly, abundantly above all I could ever ask of, according to the power that works in us,
to You be all the glory, my ever faithful God.

Thank You for the new year

, gifts and promises. I love You Jesus.

4 thoughts on “My cross

Leave a Reply

